

American Society of Safety Engineers Long Island Chapter

Past Officers

2016-2017

President Dale Clarkson
President Elect Jeff Bailes

Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Delegate
Delegate
Anthony Marletta
Aimee Giovine
Elizabeth Velky
Theo Santo
Amy Wolf

2015-2016

President Elisonia Valle-Wilson

President Elect Dale Clarkson Vice President Jeff Bailes

Treasurer Aimee Hyland-LaMonica

Secretary Elizabeth Velky Delegate Anthony Marletta

Delegate Amy Wolf

2014-2015

President Kristen M. Panella, CSP President Elect Elisonia Valle-Wilson

Vice President Dale Clarkson

Treasurer Aimee Hyland-LaMonica

Secretary Jeff Bailes
Delegate Jennifer Grano
Delegate Robert Holthausen

2013-2014

President Gabrielle (Wilson) Stuve
President Elect Kristen M. Panella, CSP
Vice President Elisonia Valle-Wilson

Treasurer Kevin Tumulty
Secretary Dale Clarkson
Delegate William Kelly
Delegate Joann Robertson

2012-2013

President Shawn C. Gilson President Elect Gabrielle Wilson

Vice President Kristen M. Panella, CSP

Treasurer Kevin Tumulty
Secretary Thomas Buchta
Delegate William Kelly
Delegate Joann Robertson

President Donald Meyer, PE, CSP

President Elect Shawn C. Gilson Vice President Gabrielle Wilson Treasurer Kevin Tumulty

Secretary Kristen M. Panella, CSP

Delegate Thomas Buchta
Delegate Joann Robertson

2010-2011

President Charles Keeling

President Elect Donald Meyer, PE, CSP

Vice President Shawn Gilson Treasurer Kevin Tumulty Secretary Gabrielle Wilson

Delegate Mark West

2009-2010

President Robert Holthausen, RBP

President Elect Charles Keeling

Vice President Donald Meyer, PE, CSP

Treasurer Eric Kahn, CSP
Secretary James Boyle
Delegate Kevin Tumulty
Delegate Clifford Knee, HEM

2008-2009

President Jennifer Grano

President Elect Robert Holthausen, RBP

Vice President Charles Keeling Treasurer Eric Kahn, CSP

Secretary Donald Meyer PE, CSP

Delegate James Boyle Delegate Kevin Tumulty

2007-2008

President Clifford Knee, HEM
President Elect Jennifer Grano

Vice President Robert Holthausen, RBP

Treasurer Eric Kahn, CSP Secretary Charles Keeling Delegate James Boyle

Delegate Donald Meyer, PE, CSP

2006-2007

President Arlene Carlson, CSP
President Elect Clifford Knee, HEM
Vice President Jennifer Grano
Treasurer Eric Kahn, CSP
Secretary Robert Holthausen
Delegate Charles Keeling
Delegate Kim Auletta

President Gary Kaczmarczyk
President Elect Arlene Carlson, CSP

Vice President Joann Robertson, CSP, ARM

Treasurer Jerry Condello
Secretary Elisonia Valle
Delegate Clifford Knee
Delegate Jennifer Grano

2004-2005

President Hector Santiago
President Elect Gary Kaczmarczyk
Vice President Arlene Carlson, CSP

Treasurer Clifford Knee Secretary Elisonia Valle

Delegate Maureen Kotlas, CSP

Delegate Joann Robertson, CSP, ARM

2003-2004

President Jill Kavoukian, CHSP
President Elect Hector Santiago
Vice President Gary Kaczmarczyk
Treasurer Clifford Knee

Secretary Joann Robertson, CSP, ARM Delegate Douglas Cody, CSP, CSHM Delegate Maureen Kotlas, CSP

2002-2003

President Maureen Kotlas, CSP

President Elect Jill Kavoukian
Vice President Hector Santiago
Treasurer Gary Kaczmarczyk
Secretary Clifford Knee

Delegate Maureen Kotlas, CSP

Delegate Joann Robertson, CSP, ARM

2001-2002

President Tom Petralia, CSP
President Elect Maureen Kotlas, CSP

Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Jill Kavoukian
Kevin Hyms, CSP
Clifford Knee

Delegate Douglas Cody, CSP, CSHM

Delegate Kevin Hyms, CSP

2000-2001

President Douglas Cody, CSP, CSHM

President Elect Tom Petralia, CSP
Vice President Jill Kavoukian
Treasurer Kevin Hyms, CSP
Secretary Clifford Knee

Delegate Joann Robertson, CSP, ARM

Delegate Hector Santiago

President Frank Laurita

President Elect Douglas Cody, CSP, CSHM

Vice PresidentMaureen KotlasTreasurerKevin Hyms, CSPSecretaryTom Petralia, CSPDelegateLeo DeBobes, CSP

Delegate Frank Marotta, Esq., CSP

1998-1999

President Ed Montvidas
President Elect Frank Laurita
Vice President Douglas Cody, CSP

Treasurer Maureen Kotlas
Secretary Hector Santiago
Delegate Clarence Coston, CSP

Delegate William Marletta, PhD., CSP

1997-1998

President Carlos Rentas, CSP

President Elect Ed Montvidas
Vice President Frank Laurita
Treasurer Maureen Kotlas
Secretary Douglas Cody, CSP

Delegate Frank Clark
Delegate Jill Kavoukian

1996-1997

President Susan Ciervo Boyle President Elect Carlos Rentas, CSP

Vice PresidentEd MontvidasTreasurerTom Petralia, CSPSecretaryDouglas Cody, CSPDelegateThomas Petralia, CSP

Delegate Hector Santiago

1995-1996

President Clarence Coston, CSP

President Elect Susan Ciervo
Vice President Carlos Rentas, CSP
Treasurer Ed Montvidas

Secretary Joann Robertson, CPCU, ARM

Delegate Sal DiLauro, CSP
Delegate Frank Laurita
Delegate Carlos Rentas, CSP

President Russell Vance, CSP
President Elect Clarence Coston, CSP

Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Delegate
Carlos Rentas, CSP

1993-1994

President William Marletta, CSP
President Elect Russell Vance, CSP
Vice President Clarence Coston, CSP
Treasurer Arlene Carlson, CSP

Secretary Susan Ciervo

Delegate R. Andree, PhD., CSP
Delegate Leo DeBobes, CSP
Delegate Steve Kane, CSP, PE

1992-1993

President Steve Kane, CSP, PE
President Elect William Marletta, CSP
Vice President Russell Vance, CSP
Treasurer Clarence Coston, CSP
Secretary Arlene Carlson, ASP
Delegate R. Andree, PhD., CSP
Delegate George Marshall, CSP, PE

Delegate Gary Kaczmarczyk

1991-1992

President Art Brings, CSP
President Elect Steve Kane, CSP, PE
Vice President William Marletta, CSP
Treasurer Russell Vance, CSP
Secretary Donald Dains, CSP
Delegate R. Andree, PhD., CSP

Delegate Arlene Carlson

Delegate George Marshall, CSP

1990-1991

President Leo DeBobes, CSP
President Elect Art Brings, CSP
Vice President Steve Kane, CSP, PE
Treasurer William Marletta, CSP
Secretary Russell Vance, CSP
Delegate R. Andree, PhD., CSP

Delegate Arlene Carlson

Delegate Howard Edelson, CSP

President Leo DeBobes, CSP **President Elect** John Harned Vice President Art Brings, CSP Treasurer Steve Kane, CSP, PE William Marletta, CSP Secretary R. Andree, PhD., CSP Delegate Steve Kane, CSP, PE Delegate Delegate George Marshall

1988-1989

President Kevin Burns
President Elect Leo DeBobes, CSP
Vice President John Harned
Treasurer Art Brings, CSP
Secretary Frank Beyers

Delegate Howard Edelson, CSP
Delegate Steve Kane, CSP
Delegate William Marletta, CSP

ROC Delegate Edward O'Neill

1987-1988

President Christine Ruggieri

President Elect Kevin Burns

Vice President Leo DeBobes, CSP
Treasurer John Harned
Secretary Frank Beyers

Delegate Howard Edelson, CSP
Delegate Steve Kane, CSP
Delegate William Marletta, CSP

ROC Delegate Edward O'Neill

1986-1987

President Frank Marotta, CSP

Vice President Kevin Burns

Treasurer Leo DeBobes, CSP
Secretary Christine Ruggieri
Delegate Arthur Brings
Delegate Egberto Calix, Jr.
ROC Delegate Edward O'Neill

<u>1985-1986</u>

President **Edward Williams. CSP President Elect** Hatim Kamel, CSP **Vice President** Frank Marotta, CSP **Treasurer** Mark West, ASP Secretary Christine Ruggieri Delegate Leo DeBobes Delegate **Arthur Brings ROC Delegate Peter Mattern** Past President **Douglas Galgano**

President Douglas Galgano
President Elect Edward Williams, CSP
Vice President Hatim Kamel, CSP

Treasurer Kevin Burns
Secretary Frank Marotta
Delegate Leo DeBobes
Delegate William Marletta
ROC Delegate John Gremse

1983-1984

Delegate

President James Chin
President Elect Douglas Galgano
Vice President Edward Williams
Treasurer Hatim Kamel
Secretary Christine Ruggieri
Delegate Douglas Galgano

Christine Ruggieri